Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

*Practitioners Emeritus: Those who have received consistently high praise from clients.

Session prices range from $80-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. 

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS/PRACTITIONERS

*Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com 
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

*Penny Price Lavin, Assoc. Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

*Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Karen Ransom, LMT. 845-889-8825   C)914-489-3559 krransom@optimum.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

*Joan Baird, LCSW-R, 845-279-9420   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com
Brewster, NY 10509   

Judy Becker 973-477-8566  JudyBecker2@gmail.com
Montclair, NJ  07042     

Julia Bryer  704-724-3842   Julia.bryer@gmail.com
Park City, UT

Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com
Rhinebeck, NY  12572

Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com
Port Ewen, NY 12466  

Andrew Thomas Feron  845-514-7101  andiferon108@gmail.com
Hurley, NY           

Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com
Rochester, NY    

Carole Gagnon  514-318-2827  carolegagnonaum@hotmail.com
Montreal, Canada

Christina Gardner  845-657-6480
Boiceville,/Phoenicia, NY  12412

Charles Glasner   845-527-5859  cglasnerdesign@aol.com
Highland, NY  12528

*Gloria Kitchen  203-249-0411  gkitchen22@gmail.com
Norwalk, CT 06851   

*Ryan Linehan, DPT,  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com
Bronx, NY 10470   

*Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net
Albany, NY 12205  

*Nancy McAlley, RN   207- 722-9995  Nansea6940@aol.com
Brooks, ME 04921  

*Julie Miller  310-997-6414   julescheon@gmail.com
Redondo Beach, CA. 90278

Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com
Saugerties/Catskill, NY 12414    

*AnnE O’Neil  917-748-8463   info@yoursoulpath.com
Great Barrington, MA  

*Pari Patri 312-730-8399    cosmicmoon@cosmicabundancenow.com
Clarksburg, MD 20871             

Nancy Plumer  845-687-2252   Nplumer@hiv.net
Kingston, NY   

*Haleya Priest, MEd, RMT, LMT,  haleyapriest@gmail.com
Amherst, MA 01002   

Laura Puff   518-965-9730  lauravpuff@outlook.com
Copake, NY 12516

*Wanda Rettagliata, LMT,  917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com
Greenwich, CT  

*Michelle Stewart 845-706-2152  mandreastewart@yahoo.com
Long Beach, NY 11561   

Nora Vallon-Burgos  518-331-2741
Latham, NY 12110   

*Maxine Ward, RN, LMT,  845-978-1557   maxine.ward@yahoo.com
Middletown, NY  10940

Pamela Yager, MBA, Certified Spiritual Nurturer,  914-277-5998   pamela@pyager.com
Somers, NY  10589