Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS – PRACTITIONERS

Ron Lavin, MA.  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com 
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Penny Price Lavin  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Mike Cotayo  347-678-6287   info@healingourhearts.com
New York, NY 10032

Sharon Johnston 845-876-5233  C)845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Karen Ransom, LMT.  845-889-8825   C)914-489-3559 krransom@optimum.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

Joan Baird, LCSW-R  845-279-9420 JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com
Brewster, NY 10509

Judy Becker 973-477-8566 JudyBecker2@gmail.com
Montclair, NJ  07042

Kerry Conley  518-584-0680  kconley3@nycap.rr.com
Saratoga Springs, NY 12886

 Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com
  Rhinebeck, NY  12572

Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com
Port Ewen, NY 12466

Andrew Thomas Feron   845-514-7101  andiferon108@gmail.com
Hurley, NY

Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com
Newtown, CT  & Rochester, NY

Tom French  203-451-0737    tom@tomfrenchpathways.com
Newtown, CT 06470

Christina Gardner  845-657-6480
Boiceville,/Phoenicia, NY  12412

 Charles Glasner   845-527-5859  cglasnerdesign@aol.com
Highland, NY  12528

Gloria Kitchen 203-354-8725  C) 203-249-0411 gkitchen22@gmail.com
Norwalk, CT 06851

Valérie Kristiansen, MA.  347-475-5394 Vanokris@yahoo.com.br
Fairfax, VA.22031

Gordon Lewis 315-439-3744  GSLTruckin@aim.com
Syracuse, NY 13159 

Ryan Linehan  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com
Bronx, NY 10470

Wendy McDonald  203-641-5796 shakuntalawellness@gmail.com
Santa Monica, Calif.

Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net
Albany, NY 12205

Nancy McAlley, RN  207- 722-9995 Nansea6940@aol.com
Brooks, ME 04921

Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com
Saugerties/Catskill, NY 12414

AnnE O’Neil 917-748-8463  info@yoursoulpath.com
Great Barrington, MA

Nancy Plumer 845-687-2252  Nplumer@hiv.net
Kingston, NY

Haleya Priest, MEd, RMT, LMT. haleyapriest@gmail.com
Amherst, MA 01002

Wanda Rettagliata, LMT.  917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com
Greenwich, CT

Michelle Stewart 845-706-2152 mandreastewart@yahoo.com
Long Beach, NY 11561

Nora Vallon-Burgos  518-331-2741
Latham, NY 12110

Maxine Ward, RN, LMT  845-978-1557  maxine.ward@yahoo.com
Middletown, NY  10940

Karen Wojtusiak 845-265-4383  kwojtusiak@yahoo.com
Cold Spring, NY