Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

For in-person and distant-healing sessions. Prices range from $80-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. 

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS/INSTRUCTORS

Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com 
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Penny Price Lavin, Assoc. Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Julia Ananda  704-724-3842   Julia@freetobefree.com 
Salt Lake City, UT  freetobefree.com 

Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572  (Co-Instructor with Karen Ransom)

Karen Ransom, LMT. 845-889-8825   C)914-489-3559  krransom@optimum.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 (Co-Instructor with Sharon Johnson) www.rhinebeckbowenwork.com 

Lyn McGuffey, MA  859-750-8444   lynmcguffeyhealing@gmail.com    Indianapolis, IN 46220
Lynmcguffeyhealing.com

We have many excellent graduates in locations across the US, so feel free to contact Penny if you need additional referrals for OLHT Graduates. 

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

CALIFORNIA
Julie Miller  julescheon@gmail.com   Southern CA.

CANADA
Carole Gagnon
 514-318-2827  carolegagnonaum@hotmail.com  Montreal, Canada
Bev Melunsky, PT, DOMP,  416-968-6116  bmelunsky@rogers.com   Toronto, Ontario

FLORIDA
Serge Petrosian
609-405-9672  serge.petrosian@gmail.com    St. Petersburg, Fla. 33701

GEORGIA
Tereasa Tyson,
LPN,  Cert. Death Doula (End-of-life coach)
912-441-3601  tereasaeddy@outlook.com    Guyton, GA 30312

ILLINOIS
Deborah S. McQuellin, MBA,  309-603-4111  Peoria, Il    deborahsmcquellin@gmail.com   

NEW YORK
Joan Baird, LCSW-R, 845-279-9420   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com  Brewster, NY 10509
Frederique Feller, MA,  203-518-3811   fred.usa@aol.com   Kent, CT 06757
Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com   Rochester, NY
Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com   Rhinebeck, NY  12572
Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com   Port Ewen, NY 12466
Christina Gardner  845-657-6480   Phoenicia, NY  12412
Charles Glasner  845-527-5859   cglasnerdesign@aol.com Highland, NY
Marie Laux 646-429-2502  mariecrlaux@gmail.com    New York, NY 10029
Ryan Linehan, DPT,  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com   Bronx, NY 10470
Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net   Albany, NY 12205
Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com    Catskill, NY 12414
Nancy Plumer   nplumer@hvi.net   Kingston, NY 12402
AnnE O’Neil  917-748-8463   info@yoursoulpath.com   Great Barrington, MA
Laura Puff   518-965-9730  lauravpuff@outlook.com   Copake, NY 12516
Wanda Rettagliata, LMT,  917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com  Mt. Kisco, NY
Michelle Stewart  845-706-2152  mandreastewart@yahoo.com   Long Beach, NY 11561
Nora Vallon- Burgos  518-331-2741   nvallonb@yahoo.com     Lathan, NY.12110
Maxine Ward, RN, LMT,  845-978-1557  maxine.ward@yahoo.com   Middletown, NY  10940
Pamela Yager, MBA, Cert. Spiritual Nurturer,  914-277-5998  pamela@pyager.com  Somers, NY  10589
Jennifer Schnabel  315-212-2873  nyjenn@gmail.com  Watertown/Syracuse, NY area

NEW JERSEY
Agnieszka Dabrowska, M.S. adabrows@yahoo.com  Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

MAINE
Nancy McAlley, RN   207- 722-9995  Nansea6940@aol.com   Belfast, ME 04925

MASSACHUSETTS
Haleya Priest 413-549-0541  haleyapriest@gmail.com   Amhurst, MA  01002

MARYLAND
Pari Patri  connect@paripatri.com     Clarksburg, MD 20871