Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

*Practitioners Emeritus: Those who have received consistently high praise from clients.

Session prices range from $80-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. 

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS/PRACTITIONERS

*Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com 
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

*Penny Price Lavin, Assoc. Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

*Julia Ananda Bryer  704-724-3842   Julia@freetobefree.com 
Salt Lake City, UT  freetobefree.com 

*Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

*Karen Ransom, LMT. 845-889-8825   C)914-489-3559 krransom@optimum.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572   www.rhinebeckbowenwork.com

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

CALIFORNIA
*Julie Miller  310-997-6414   julescheon@gmail.com   Redondo Beach, CA. 90278

CANADA
*Carole Gagnon
 514-318-2827  carolegagnonaum@hotmail.com  Montreal, Canada
*Bev Melunsky, PT, DOMP. 416-968-6116  bmelunsky@rogers.com   Toronto, Ontario

CONNECTICUT
*Gloria Kitchen  gkitchen22@gmail.com   Norwalk, CT 06851
*Wanda Rettagliata, LMT,  917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com   Greenwich, CT

FLORIDA
*Serge Petrosian
609-405-9672 serge.petrosian@gmail.com    St. Petersburg, Fla. 33701

GEORGIA
*Tereasa Tyson,
LPN,  Cert. Death Doula (End-of-life coach)
912-441- 3601  tereasaeddy@outlook.com    Guyton, GA 30312

ILLINOIS
*Deborah S. McQuellin, MBA,  309-603-4111  theawakenedpractitioner@gmail.com   Galesburg, IL 61401

INDIANA
*Lyn McGuffey, MA  859-750-8444  lynmcguff@gmail.com    Indianapolis, IN 46220

NEW YORK
*Joan Baird, LCSW-R, 845-279-9420   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com  Brewster, NY 10509
*Frederique Feller, MA 203-518-3811   fred.usa@aol.com   Kent, CT 06757
*Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com   Rochester, NY
Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com   Rhinebeck, NY  12572
Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com   Port Ewen, NY 12466
Christina Gardner  845-657-6480   Phoenicia, NY  12412
Charles Glasner   845-527-5859  cglasnerdesign@aol.com   Highland, NY  12528
*Marie Laux 646-429-2502  mariecrlaux@gmail.com    New York, NY 10029
*Ryan Linehan, DPT,  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com   Bronx, NY 10470
*Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net   Albany, NY 12205
Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com    Catskill, NY 12414
*Nancy Plumer   nplumer@hvi.net, Kingston, NY 12402
*AnnE O’Neil  917-748-8463   info@yoursoulpath.com   Great Barrington, MA
Laura Puff   518-965-9730  lauravpuff@outlook.com   Copake, NY 12516
*Michelle Stewart  845-706-2152  mandreastewart@yahoo.com   Long Beach, NY 11561
*Jennifer Schnabel 315-212-2873  nyjenn@gmail.com   Dexter, NY 13634
Nora Vallon-Burgos  518-331-2741   Latham, NY 12110  
*Maxine Ward, RN, LMT,  845-978-1557  maxine.ward@yahoo.com   Middletown, NY  10940
*Pamela Yager, MBA, Cert. Spiritual Nurturer,  914-277-5998  pamela@pyager.com    Somers, NY  10589

NEW JERSEY
*Agnieszka Dabrowska, M.S. adabrows@yahoo.com  Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

MAINE
*Nancy McAlley,
RN   207- 722-9995  Nansea6940@aol.com   Belfast, ME 04925

MASSACHUSETTS
*Haleya Priest, MEd, RMT, LMT,  haleyapriest@gmail.com   Amherst, MA 01002   

MARYLAND
*Pari Patri  cosmicmoon@cosmicabundancenow.com  Clarksburg, MD 20871