Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

See the STAR* denoting our most highly-rated Practitioners. Their session prices range from $80-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. Please email Penny Lavin and share any appropriate feedback concerning your session. (pennylavin@gmail.com) Thank you!

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS & PRACTITIONERS

(Completed Basic, Masters, Teacher & Certification Trainings)

*Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com 
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

*Penny Price Lavin, Assoc. Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Kathy Carey
 845-706-0773     yogakath@gmail.com 
West Shokan, NY   12494

*Mike Cotayo  347-678-6287   info@healingourparts.com
New York, NY 10032

*Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

*Karen Ransom, LMT. 845-889-8825   C)914-489-3559 krransom@optimum.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

(Completed Certification Training)

*Joan Baird, LCSW-R, 845-279-9420   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com
Brewster, NY 10509    (Basic & Masters Graduate)

*Judy Becker 973-477-8566  JudyBecker2@gmail.com
Montclair, NJ  07042     (Basic & Masters Graduate)

Annie B. Bond  845-876-4252   anniebbond@gmail.com
Rhinebeck, NY  12572    (Basic & Masters Graduate)

Julia Bryer  704-724-3842   Julia.bryer@gmail.com
Park City, UT  (Basic Graduate)

Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com
Rhinebeck, NY  12572  (Basic Graduate)

Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com
Port Ewen, NY 12466  (Basic Graduate)

Andrew Thomas Feron  845-514-7101  andiferon108@gmail.com
Hurley, NY  (Basic Graduate)

Ronnie Figueroa, LMHC, Certified Hypnotherapist, 949-205-8357  ronfiggy@gmail.com
Tillson, NY 12486   (Basic Graduate)          

*Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com
Rochester, NY    (Basic & Masters Graduate)

Christina Gardner  845-657-6480
Boiceville,/Phoenicia, NY  12412  (Basic Graduate)

Charles Glasner   845-527-5859  cglasnerdesign@aol.com
Highland, NY  12528  (Basic Graduate)

Gloria Kitchen  203-249-0411  gkitchen22@gmail.com
Norwalk, CT 06851    (Basic & Masters Graduate) 

*Ryan Linehan, DPT,  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com
Bronx, NY 10470   (Basic & Masters Graduate) 

*Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net
Albany, NY 12205  (Basic Graduate)

Nancy McAlley, RN   207- 722-9995  Nansea6940@aol.com
Brooks, ME 04921  (Basic Graduate)

*Julie Miller  310-997-6414   julescheon@gmail.com
Redondo Beach, CA. 90278     (Basic Graduate)

Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com
Saugerties/Catskill, NY 12414    (Basic & Masters Graduate)

*AnnE O’Neil  917-748-8463   info@yoursoulpath.com
Great Barrington, MA    (Basic & Masters Graduate)

*Pari Patri 312-730-839   cosmicmoon@cosmicabundancenow.com
Clarksburg, MD 20871      (Basic Graduate)         

*Nancy Plumer  845-687-2252   Nplumer@hiv.net
Kingston, NY   (Basic & Masters Graduate) 

*Haleya Priest, MEd, RMT, LMT,  haleyapriest@gmail.com
Amherst, MA 01002   (Basic & Masters Graduate) 

Laura Puff   518-965-9730  lauravpuff@outlook.com
Copake, NY 12516   (Basic Graduate)

Wanda Rettagliata, LMT,  917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com
Greenwich, CT  (Basic Graduate)

*Michelle Stewart 845-706-2152  mandreastewart@yahoo.com
Long Beach, NY 11561   (Basic & Masters Graduate) 

Nora Vallon-Burgos  518-331-2741
Latham, NY 12110   (Basic & Masters Graduate)

Maxine Ward, RN, LMT,  845-978-1557   maxine.ward@yahoo.com
Middletown, NY  10940  (Basic Graduate)

Pamela Yager, MBA, Certified Spiritual Nurturer,  914-277-5998   pamela@pyager.com
Somers, NY  10589  (Basic Graduate)