Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

OUR PRACTITIONERS DO DISTANT AND IN-PERSON HEALING SESSIONS. Prices range from $90-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. 

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS & PRACTITIONERS

Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com  Lagrangeville, NY
Penny Price Lavin, Co-Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com  Lagrangeville, NY
Julia Bryer  704-724-3842  Julia@freetobefree.com  Midway/Salt Lake City, UT  freetobefree.com
Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net  Rhinebeck, NY
Tereasa Tyson, LPN, 912-657-5093  harvesterofhealing@gmail.com  Glennville & Savannah, GA  Harvesterofhealing.com

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

CALIFORNIA
Laura Aldaco   lauralynn25@yahoo.com  Dana Point
Kristine Chadsey, MSW, LCSW  kristine.chadsey@gmail.com   San Diego
Audrey Dulude   audrey.dulude@gmail.com  Campbell
Kao Lee, LMFT   kaolee1989@gmail.com  Fresno
Ben Magante, CHt    bmagante3@gmail.com   Pauma Valley
Ernst Bernhard Venator   bernardo.venator@gmail.com  Saratoga  (Also speaks Spanish)

FLORIDA
Wayne Wagner   wwagner868@gmail.com  Windermere
Serge Petrosian   serge.petrosian@gmail.com  St. Petersburg

ILLINOIS
Deborah S. McQuellin, MBA,   deborahsmcquellin@gmail.com   Peoria

NEW YORK
Joan Baird, LCSW-R,   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com   Brewster
Kathleen Doughty  dkatd88@gmail.com   Rhinebeck
Frederique Feller, MA,   frederiquefusa@netscape.net   Staatsburg
Marie Laux  mariecrlaux@gmail.com    New York, NY
Nancy Plumer   nplumer@hvi.net   Kingston
Laura Puff   lauravpuff@outlook.com   Copake
Karen Ransom, LMT,  krransom@optimum.net  Rhinebeck
Michelle Stewart  mandreastewart@yahoo.com   Long Beach
Pamela Yager, MBA, Cert. Spiritual Nurturer,   pamela@pyager.com  Somers
Jennifer Schnabel    nyjenn@gmail.com  Watertown/Syracuse, area

MASSACHUSETTS
Haleya Priest   haleyapriest@gmail.com  Amhurst

MARYLAND
Pari Patri  connect@paripatri.com    Clarksburg

NEW JERSEY
Agnieszka Dabrowska, M.S. adabrows@yahoo.com  Basking Ridge

NEW MEXICO
Lauren Zarozny,
MA   lz.IntegrativeApproach@gmail.com   Santa Fe

PENNSYLVANIA
Robin Sanet    bejoyful3@yahoo.com  King of Prussia

SOUTH CAROLINA
Lyn McGuffey  lynmcguff@gmail.com   Charleston  (Also speaks Spanish)

TENNESSEE
Azande Mangeango   azande1@gmail.com  Clarksville

TEXAS
Carolyn Mishima   carolyn.mishima@gmail.com  Austin

OUTSIDE OF UNITED STATES

CANADA
Bev Melunsky, PT, DOMP,   bmelunsky@rogers.com   – Toronto
Gisella Morizio  Blingblinggisaling@rogers.com  – Orangeville
Carole Gagnon  carolegagnonaum@hotmail.com   – Montreal

IRELAND
Bill Delahoyde  delahoydebill@pm.me    – Wicklow

UNITED KINGDOM
Ana Diacono 
annadiaconu27@gmail.com –  Kent

GERMANY- INSTRUCTORS
Susanne Bousset  SusanneBousset@Yahoo.de    www.susannebousset.de   – Tubingen
Hugo Becker  hugo.becker@gmx.de   www.hugo-becker.de  –  Munich

GERMANY- PRACTITIONERS
Tanja Cibulski  tanja@herz-und-atemraim.de – Weisbaden
Angelica Bingenheimer  a.bingenheimer@gmail.com  – Mainz
Joachim Deschermaier   jd@spirituelle-lebenspraxis.de  – Mainz
Ulrike Wiertz   ulrike.wiertz@gmail.com   – Germany & Italy