Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

OUR PRACTITIONERS DO DISTANT AND IN-PERSON HEALING SESSIONS. Prices range from $90-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. 

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS & PRACTITIONERS

Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com  Lagrangeville, NY
Penny Price Lavin, Assoc. Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com  Lagrangeville, NY
Julia Ananda 704-724-3842  Julia@freetobefree.com  Midway/Salt Lake City, UT  freetobefree.com
Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net  Rhinebeck, NY
Tereasa Tyson, LPN, 912-657-5093  harvesterofhealing@gmail.com  Glennville, GA
(1 hour from Savannah, GA)    harvesterofhealing.com
Lyn McGuffey  859-750-8444  lynmcguff@gmail.com   Charleston, SC  lynmcguffeyhealing.com 

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

CALIFORNIA
Kristine Chadsey, MSW, LCSW 858-245-5374  kristine.chadsey@gmail.com   San Diego
Kao Lee, LMFT  559-930-6730  kaolee1989@gmail.com  Fresno
Laura Aldaco  949-280-4881  lauralynn25@yahoo.com   Dana Point

CONNECTICUT
Frederique Feller, MA,  203-518-3811   fred.usa@aol.com   Kent

FLORIDA
Wayne Wagner  352-636-1394  wwagner868@gmail.com  Windermere
Serge Petrosian 609-405-9672  serge.petrosian@gmail.com   St. Petersburg

ILLINOIS
Deborah S. McQuellin, MBA,  309-603-4111  deborahsmcquellin@gmail.com   Peoria

NEW YORK
Joan Baird, LCSW-R, 845-279-9420   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com     Brewster
Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com   Rochester
Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com   Rhinebeck
Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com   Port Ewen
Christina Gardner  845-657-6480   Phoenicia
Charles Glasner  845-527-5859   cglasnerdesign@aol.com  Highland
Marie Laux 646-429-2502  mariecrlaux@gmail.com    New York, NY
Ryan Linehan, DPT,  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com   Bronx
Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net   Albany
Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com    Catskill
Nancy Plumer   nplumer@hvi.net   Kingston
AnnE O’Neil  917-748-8463   info@yoursoulpath.com   Great Barrington
Laura Puff   518-965-9730  lauravpuff@outlook.com   Copake
Karen Ransom, LMT,  914-489-3559  krransom@optimum.net  Rhinebeck
Wanda Rettagliata, LMT, 917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com  Mt. Kisco
Michelle Stewart  845-706-2152 mandreastewart@yahoo.com   Long Beach
Nora Vallon- Burgos  518-331-2741   nvallonb@yahoo.com     Lathan
Maxine Ward, RN, LMT, 845-978-1557  maxine.ward@yahoo.com  Middletown
Pamela Yager, MBA, Cert. Spiritual Nurturer,  914-277-5998  pamela@pyager.com  Somers
Jennifer Schnabel  315-212-2873  nyjenn@gmail.com  Watertown/Syracuse, area

MAINE
Nancy McAlley, RN  207- 722-9995  Nansea6940@aol.com   Belfast

MARYLAND
Pari Patri  connect@paripatri.com  Clarksburg

MASSACHUSETTS
Haleya Priest 413-549-0541  haleyapriest@gmail.com  Amhurst

NEW JERSEY
Agnieszka Dabrowska, M.S. adabrows@yahoo.com  Basking Ridge

NEW MEXICO
Lauren Zarozny,
MA  505-577-1309  lz.IntegrativeApproach@gmail.com   Santa Fe

PENNSYLVANIA
Robin Sanet   484-678-4847   bejoyful3@yahoo.com  King of Prussia

TEXAS
Carolyn Mishima  201-306-0462  carolyn.mishima@gmail.com  Austin

OUTSIDE OF UNITED STATES

CANADA
Carole Gagnon
 514-318-2827  carolegagnonaum@hotmail.com  – Montreal
Bev Melunsky, PT, DOMP,  416-968-6116  bmelunsky@rogers.com   – Toronto

IRELAND
Bill Delahoyde  delahoydebill@pm.me    -Wicklow

UNITED KINGDOM
Ana Diacono 
annadiaconu27@gmail.com –  Kent

GERMANY- INSTRUCTORS
Susanne Bousset  SusanneBousset@Yahoo.desusannebousset.de -Tubingen
Tanja Cibulski ‪
tanja@herz-und-atemraum.de herz-und-atemraum.de   Wiesbaden

GERMANY- PRACTITIONERS
Angelica Bingenheimer  a.bingenheimer@gmail.com  – Mainz
Hugo Becker  hugo.becker@gmx.de  – Munich
Joachim Deschermaier   jd@spirituelle-lebenspraxis.de  – Mainz
Ulrike Wiertz   ulrike.wiertz@gmail.com   – Germany & Italy