Certified Practitioners

ENERGY HEALERS: ONE LIGHT HEALING TOUCH Certified Practitioners

OUR PRACTITIONERS DO DISTANT AND IN-PERSON HEALING SESSIONS. Prices range from $90-$150 and are typically 60-90 min. Our Practitioners are trained in using advanced energy healing techniques and Masters Graduates have learned to use “Master Healer” energy techniques. 

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS & PRACTITIONERS

Ron Lavin, MA., Founder & Director  845-878-5165   ronlavinny@gmail.com 
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Penny Price Lavin, Assoc. Director  845-878-5165  pennylavin@gmail.com
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Julia Ananda  704-724-3842   Julia@freetobefree.com 
Midway/ Salt Lake City area, UT  freetobefree.com 

Sharon Johnston 845-309-6413  sharonfj21@frontiernet.net
Rhinebeck, NY 12572  

Lyn McGuffey, MA,   859-750-8444   lynmcguffeyhealing@gmail.com
Charleston, SC    Lynmcguffeyhealing.com

Tereasa Tyson, LPN,   912-657-5093  harvesterofhealing@gmail.com
Glennville, GA 30427  (1 hour from Savannah, GA)    harvesterofhealing.com 

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

CALIFORNIA
Kristine Chadsey, MSW, LCSW,  858-245-5374    kristine.chadsey@gmail.com
San Diego. CA  ( kristinechadsey.com )

CANADA
Carole Gagnon
 514-318-2827  carolegagnonaum@hotmail.com  Montreal, Canada
Bev Melunsky, PT, DOMP,  416-968-6116  bmelunsky@rogers.com   Toronto, Ontario

CONNECTICUT
Frederique Feller, MA,  203-518-3811   fred.usa@aol.com   Kent, CT 06757

FLORIDA
Serge Petrosian
609-405-9672  serge.petrosian@gmail.com    St. Petersburg, Fla. 33701
Julie Miller  julescheon@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Deborah S. McQuellin, MBA,  309-603-4111  Peoria, Il    deborahsmcquellin@gmail.com   

NEW YORK
Joan Baird, LCSW-R, 845-279-9420   JMB_Brewster@hotmail.com  Brewster, NY  (joanbairdhealing.com ) 
Cathy French  203-451-2029  cathyfrench27@hotmail.com   Rochester, NY
Colleen Dierze   914-475-1044  csd135r@gmail.com   Rhinebeck, NY  12572
Deborah DiPietro connect@softenedpeaks.com   Port Ewen, NY 12466
Christina Gardner  845-657-6480   Phoenicia, NY  12412
Charles Glasner  845-527-5859   cglasnerdesign@aol.com  Highland, NY
Marie Laux 646-429-2502  mariecrlaux@gmail.com    New York, NY 10029
Ryan Linehan, DPT,  914-275-1075  rlinehan180@gmail.com   Bronx, NY 10470
Mary Kay McGraw, MA., LMT. 518-248-6229 mkmc5@verizon.net   Albany, NY 12205
Margo Mullein  518-943 1929  yourhomesweetearth@gmail.com    Catskill, NY 12414
Nancy Plumer   nplumer@hvi.net   Kingston, NY 12402
AnnE O’Neil  917-748-8463   info@yoursoulpath.com   Great Barrington, MA
Laura Puff   518-965-9730  lauravpuff@outlook.com   Copake, NY 12516
Karen Ransom, LMT,  914-489-3559  krransom@optimum.net  Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Wanda Rettagliata, LMT,  917-673-8481  wandahfth@yahoo.com  Mt. Kisco, NY
Michelle Stewart  845-706-2152  mandreastewart@yahoo.com   Long Beach, NY 11561
Nora Vallon- Burgos  518-331-2741   nvallonb@yahoo.com     Lathan, NY.12110
Maxine Ward, RN, LMT,  845-978-1557  maxine.ward@yahoo.com   Middletown, NY  10940
Pamela Yager, MBA, Cert. Spiritual Nurturer,  914-277-5998  pamela@pyager.com  Somers, NY  10589
Jennifer Schnabel  315-212-2873  nyjenn@gmail.com  Watertown/Syracuse, NY area

NEW JERSEY
Agnieszka Dabrowska, M.S. adabrows@yahoo.com  Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

MAINE
Nancy McAlley, RN   207- 722-9995  Nansea6940@aol.com   Belfast, ME 04925

MASSACHUSETTS
Haleya Priest 413-549-0541  haleyapriest@gmail.com    Amhurst, MA  01002

MARYLAND
Pari Patri  connect@paripatri.com     Clarksburg, MD 20871

 

GERMANY

CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS/ PRACTITIONERS

Susanne Bousset   SusanneBousset@Yahoo.de  Ph: 49-7071-367019  Tubingen, Germany   www.susannebousset.de

Tanja Cibulski ‪  tanja@herz-und-atemraum.de  Wiesbaden, Germany   www.herz-und-atemraum.de

Joachim Deschermaier    jd@spirituelle-lebenspraxis.de   Mainz/Munich, Germany  www.spirituelle-lebenspraxis.de

 

CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS

Angelica Bingenheimer, A Homeopath    a.bingenheimer@gmail.com   Mainz, Germany  www.bingenheimer-arzt.de

Christiane Setzer     christiane@naturheilpraxis-setzer.de

Ulrike Wiertz   ulrike.wiertz@gmail.com/  ulrike.gesundheitscoaching@gmail.com

Hugo Becker   Munich, Germany